Skip to content

Pack and go…

May 29, 2008

I don’t really know how many people read this blog on a regular basis, I would assume not too many. In any case, I want to let everyone know that there won’t be too much going on here for a while, at least not model wise. Me, my wife and our cat will be moving across the country to Seattle, as I have taken a new position at Boeing, which is pretty thrilling, if you take all the stressful things about a move out of the way. Anyway, thanks to those that read this blog and I will see you when I get to the other side.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. June 15, 2008 10:55 pm

    Hey Fernando, hope everything is going well. Congratz again to you with both job and marriage. Don’t be a stranger at BPMS if you are ever in town. Good luck to you and my sincere best wishes to you.

    Gordon

  2. June 25, 2008 11:58 am

    Lots of well wishes for the future! Be well, buddy!

Leave a Reply

