Skip to content

Some Barzam progress.

September 17, 2010

Between work, a baby, video games and going back to school it’s hard to find the time to do some model building. This led to me not wanting to actually build anything for a while, until last weekend, when I moved all my stuff to a new model room… today I worked on the Barzam conversion from Ako, it’s taking a while because it needs more work than I thought but so far it looks really cool, can’t wait to start painting it.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Joel permalink
    July 6, 2011 9:16 pm

    Hi, I came across your site and wasn’t able to get an email address to contact you. Would you please consider adding a link to my website on your page. Please email me back and we’ll talk about it.

    Thanks!

    Joel Houston

  2. April 9, 2016 5:31 am

    u00bfQuieres conocer mu00e1s acerca de los blogs, u00bfpara quu00e9 sirven? u00bfPara quien puede ser u00fatil? Click http://www.l33turl.com/justgoo091730

Leave a Reply

